Lafayette County Dems 2016-2020 Executive Committee Members 2017-03-21T12:12:44+00:00

Officers

Cristen Hemmins, Chair cristenh@watervalley.net
Ruth Ball, Vice Chair rball1913@hotmail.com
Martha Scott, Treasurer marthamscott@hotmail.com
Ashley Frye, Secretary frye.ashley.h@gmail.com
Bob Barnard, Parliamentarian bbarnard38655@gmail.com

Executive Committee Members

Supervisor District 1
Shannon Lovejoy reb.fan@gmail.com
Marty Fino mjfino@gmail.com
Ashley Frye frye.ashley.h@gmail.com
Paula Bailey Whitaker Pwhitaker@oxfordsd.org
Betsy Chapman betsyoxcm@gmail.com
Schenille Martin schenille1@yahoo.com
Supervisor District 2
Robert Barnard bbarnard38655@gmail.com
Max Hill maxhill38655@gmail.com
Cody Huey hueycody@gmail.com
Paula Farese paula@fareselaw.com
Cristen Hemmins cristenh@watervalley.net
Ruth Ball rball1913@hotmail.com
Supervisor District 3
Dale Timothy Gordon dtgordon1962@bellsouth.net
James Herod jherod882@att.net
Eunice Benton eunice.benton@gmail.com
Ruby Kelley rsdkelley@gmail.com
Mary Johnson Mary67853@gmail.com
Jackie Pegues jackiepegues@gmail.com
Supervisor District 4
Jeff Stricklin jeff.stricklin@gmail.com
Adam Hamilton hamiltonadam@gmail.com
Kathleen Hamilton kmjhamilton@gmail.com
Martha Scott marthamscott@hotmail.com
Grace Mathis mathisgrace3@gmail.com
Edna Henderson ednah4@maxxsouth.net
Supervisor District 5
Becky Kelly beckykelly43@gmail.com
Michelle Reidy mmreidy@go.olemiss.edu
Don Mason dmason222@gmail.com
Danny Lampley danlampley1960@gmail.com
Vanessa Brasher vithe23@gmail.com
Effie Burt jazzsinger2000@hotmail.com